✓ Every firm named here still sits where it did when this was published.

In this article

Tradeify has a new top of the ladder. The firm's homepage banner reads "Get a $300K Select v2 account at Tradeify Forge," billed as "our largest Select account yet, built at a bigger scale," sold in limited quantity through drops. PropScorer's change log dates the release on or about August 27. When we captured the page on September 5, the banner carried a "Sold Out" stamp and a "Get Drop Alerts" button.

A $300,000 sim-funded account with daily payouts, sold like a sneaker release. The firm has said that much itself. The rest of the spec, as of today, comes from a tracker, and we are labelling it that way.

What is the Tradeify 300K Select v2?

Per the firm's homepage: a $300K account on the Select plan line, version 2, sold only through Tradeify Forge. Select is the plan family the firm attaches daily payouts to ("Daily payouts available on Select plans," per the same page). The v2 label implies revised rules against the existing Select accounts, and PropScorer's log describes those revisions; more on that below.

Tradeify homepage banner: $300K Select v2 account at Tradeify Forge, limited quantity

What is Tradeify Forge?

The firm's drop channel: a page at tradeify.co/forge where limited-quantity accounts are released in batches and buyers sign up for alerts on the next one. The homepage banner links there. We did not capture the Forge page itself this run, so we cannot say how many units a drop carries or how often they run. The "Sold Out" stamp on the banner says at least one drop has come and gone.

How much does the 300K Select v2 cost?

Not stated on any Tradeify page we captured. PropScorer's change log, dated about nine days before September 5, says the release came "with a lower eval price of $349." That number is on no firm page we hold, so treat it as PropScorer's report until Tradeify publishes a price card or the next Forge drop shows one.

For scale, the firm's live sitewide sale is 50% off two uses of code SEP, then 30% off, ending September 14 at 11:59 PM Eastern per the firm's own banner. Whether Forge drops take the code is not stated.

What are the Select v2 rules?

Tradeify's homepage gives the size and the channel and nothing else. PropScorer's change-log entry lists what changed in v2, and we are quoting the tracker rather than the firm:

  • Eval price: $349, described as lower.
  • Minimum loss limits: higher.
  • Drawdown: new daily-funded and flex-funded drawdown rules.
  • Max daily payout: raised to $4,000.
  • Stacking: up to 8 sim-funded accounts.

None of the five appears on a Tradeify page in our capture set, and the firm's help centre was not in this run's manifest. Rule 3 of our own pipeline is that aggregator feature claims get beaten against the firm's help centre before we publish them as fact, so the list above is PropScorer's, not ours. If you are buying, get the rule sheet from the Forge checkout page and hold the firm to what it prints there.

Is the 300K Select v2 sold out?

On September 5, the homepage banner showed a "Sold Out" stamp next to the "Get Drop Alerts" button. Read that as: the current drop is gone and the next one has not been announced. Limited quantity is the sales model, so sold out is the resting state between drops, not a discontinuation.

What else is moving at Tradeify this week?

From today's run and PropScorer's log:

  • Sale: code SEP, 50% off for two uses then 30%, ends September 14 at 11:59 PM Eastern, per the firm's banner. Verified on the firm's site and on PropFirmMatch.
  • Payouts: our PayoutJunction read moved from $334,322,402 to $345,087,820 paid, and from 161,441 to 167,915 payouts, between August 27 and September 5.
  • FX: PropScorer logged on September 2 that Tradeify FX will not be available to US residents and that the FX waitlist is open. Tracker report only.
  • Select payout caps: PropScorer also logs a rebalance of Select funded-account payout caps and a new 50% consistency option at checkout, effective for new evaluation purchases. Single source; we are holding it until the firm's pages show it.

Tradeify's tier position is re-scored nightly from the full sentiment and tracker picture, not from a product drop. The firm had a heat-2 story on our board on August 27. Check the firm's page for its current standing.

See where every firm sits today

The full S–D board, re-scored nightly at 03:00 UTC.

View the tier board →

Links to firms in this article are affiliate links: FirmTiers earns a commission at no cost to you. Affiliate relationships never affect Drama or Pulse coverage, and a boost can't move a firm more than one tier.